How to clear url cache
From Netintelligence Knowledge Base
If you have been told by Netintelligence Assessment that a url categorisation has been changed - ie a web site has been removed from a category, you may still be blocked from it for a while as the category is remembered by your computer.
Please wait for 1 hour after you are told the category has been changed and then visit the following page - http://www.netintelligence.com/clearcache
You should then see the Netintelligence Home Page - www.netintelligence.com. Your local settings have now been cleared and you can try going to the blocked site again.